Мои плей-листы Вход Регистрация
Похожие альбомы

Shania Twain

Лейбл: New Millenium
On the Way
31 августа 1999
Оцените альбом:

Композиции [12]

1. Two Hearts, One Love
2. I Lost My Heart When I Found You
3. (Don't Gimme That) Once Over
4. Hate to Love
5. Wild and Wicked
6. Send It With Love
7. Bite My Lip
8. Luv Eyes
9. Rhythm Made Me Do It
10. Half Breed
11. For the Love of Him
12. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under 4:28

Добавление композиции «» в плей-листы

Выберите плей-листы:

Создать новый плей-лист
Создать плей-лист