Мои плей-листы Вход Регистрация
Похожие альбомы

Cradle of Filth

Лейбл: Abracadaver
Live Bait For The Dead
2002 год
Оцените альбом:

Композиции [20]

1. Intro - The Ceremony Opens
1. Lord Abortion
1. Ebony Dressed For Sunset
1. The Forest Whispers My Name
1. Cthulhu Dawn
1. Dusk And Her Embrace
1. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
1. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
1. Summer Dying Fast
1. Interlude - Creatures That Kissed In Cold Mirrors
1. From The Cradle To Enslave
1. Queen Of Winter, Throned
1. Born In A Burial Gown (The Polished Coffin Mix)
1. No Time To Cry (Sisters Of No Mercy Mix)
1. Funeral In Carpathia (Soundcheck Recording)
1. Deleted Scenes Of A Snuff Princess
1. Scorched Earth Erotica (Original Demo(n) Version)
1. Nocturnal Supremacy (Soundcheck Recording)
1. From The Cradle To Enslave (Under Martian Rule Mix)
1. The Fire Still Burns

Добавление композиции «» в плей-листы

Выберите плей-листы:

Создать новый плей-лист
Создать плей-лист